Athletic Awards


Department's Annual Major Awards

E-Club Scholar-Athlete

Little East Conference All-Academic

Faculty Athletic Representative Team Academic Award

Holly E. Zimmerman Memorial Award



At left: For the sixth time in the 22-year history of the award, the women's cross country program earned the Faculty Athletic Representative's Team Academic Award in 2017-18. It marked the fourth time in the last eight years that the program received the award. Front row (from left): Rachel Osak, Jenna Chernik, Shai-Lin Gothreau, Haley Knox. Standing (from left): Nina Pasqua, Samantha McKosky, Ariel Smith (co-captain), Amanda Terenzi, Samara Johnson, Christina Gosselin, Evalin Brautigam, Kathy Manizza (head coach). Missing from photo were co-captain Kassandrah Banks, Sylvia Lawrence and assistant coaches Mariah McPhee and Tim Thayer.