Men's Lacrosse Records






The 2009 Warriors equalled the program season record with 15 wins, captured their sixth Little East Conference

championship in nine years, and won the program's first NCAA tournament contest. 




Program Highlights
Thru the Years All-Time Roster Honor Roll Recordbook
LEC Champions National Stat Ranks vs. Opponent (chart) vs. Opponent (yearly) 



Representing the program in the E-Club Hall of Fame are (from left) program

founder Rick McCarthy, and All-Americas Shannon Sligo and John Rubano.