Women's Volleyball Records

Above: Adrianna Mihalek '17 (2) completed a stellar career in 2016 by breaking the program's all-time kill record, finishing with 1,494. Mihalek also left the program ranked first in career attacks (4,297). As a senior, she was named recipient of the department's Bonnie J. Edmondson Senior SportsPerson-of-the-Year Award for sportsmanship, integrity, spirit and commitment to team.







Thru the Years All-Time Roster Honorees Captains
National Ranks Milestones Gold Rush Post-Season
Statistical Leaders     NCAA Appearances            Vs. Opp. (Composite)      Vs. Opp. (Results)
They Wore It


In 2013, junior Allie Henry (far left) joined her mother, E-Club Hall of Famer Katie Nichols, among the all-time program leaders in assists. In 2012, all-time assist leader and four-time All-Region setter Michelle Cunningham (center photo) was inducted into the E-Club Hall of Fame and was presented by former teammate Jen Butts (also shown in center photo). In 2013, senior captain Erynn Miller (far right) settled into ninth place all-time in career digs.